Links

Companies:
Cie Sisyphe Heureux - H.& M. Adri: www.sisypheheureux.org
Cie Songes: Julie Serpinet: www.compagnie-songes.com
Tanzufer: Ursula Sabatin: www.tanzufer.at
Juxtapose: www.juxtapose.nl


Dancers/Choreographers:
Marisa Grande: www.marisagrande.com
Lily Kiara: www.lilykiara.nl

Musicians:
Cristin Wildbolz: www.cristinwildbolz.nl
Anne La Berge: www.annelaberge.com

Photographers:
Marilia Destot: www.mariliadestot.com
Ellen v.d. Kooij & Edwin v. Munster:www.stopmotion.nl

Skinner Releasing Technique:
Skinner Releasing Technique, Seattle: www.skinnerreleasing.com
Lily Kiara: www.lilykiara.nl

CREDITS:
Photography:
Marilia Destot, Paris
Haïm Adri, Paris
Rachid Koraïchi, France
Ellen v.d. Kooij, Amsterdam
Raymond Mallentier, Bruxelles
Edwin van Munster, Amsterdam
Raúl Fernandez Anderson, Amsterdam

www.twobox.com webdesign, Germany

Photo of the homepage by Ellen v.d. Kooij

Special thanks to Hazel Carrie for her feedback and support in clarifying the text material.